Questions? Call 905.823.1110 or email info@nellacutlery.ca
At Nella, we're always happy to help!

Leasing

Ben Doro
Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: ben@hospitalityfinancegroup.com

Contract Department

Peter Ornelas
Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: peter@nellacutlery.ca

Knife Service

Zoran Ailiovic - Knife Service Manager
Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: zoran@nellacutlery.ca

Service

Cal Andrews - Service Manager
Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: service@nellacutlery.ca

Sales

Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: info@nellacutlery.ca

Customer Service (General Inquiries)

Hien Phung - Web Coordinator
Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: hien@nellacutlery.ca

Export

Yaneth Duarte - Export Coordinator
Tel: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
Email: export@nellacutlery.ca

International Division

Max Menéndez
Tel: 507-399-5662 / 63
Email: max@nella.com.pa

OUR MAILING ADDRESS

Nella Cutlery & Food Equipment Inc.
1255 Fewster Drive
Mississauga
Ontario
Canada L4W 1A2

Main Line: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST





Looking for Nella Cucina?
Click here to visit the site.